This poll is now closed. Thank you for your participation. See poll results at:


2019 / 20 Board of Directors and Executive Announced At the October 22, 2019  AGM a new Board member was appointed and your Board has appointed this year’s executive as follows: Board of Directors:  Margo Foster, Gareth Morley,  and Melanie Murray (Victoria) and Matthew Taylor, Micah Weintraub (Vancouver) Executive:  President: Gareth Morley, …

Come Join Us!

Please note: If not already a member, this is a two step process 1) Fill out an application form BCGLA Application for membership Send completed form to: British Columbia Government Lawyers Association Attention: Micah Weintraub, Membership Director (604) 660-5126 1301-865 Hornby Street Vancouver, BC  V6Z 2G3 2) Register online: Here

About the BCGLA

The BCGLA was incorporated in 1992 under the Society Act of British Columbia as the LSB Lawyers Association. Our name changed to the British Columbia Government Lawyers Association at the end of 2017.  We are now governed by the Societies Act.  We are a voluntary association which represents member interests.  …